A Place to Gather

I’ve recently been dreaming of revamping the feel of my dining room. I enjoy the warmth and the invitation that a well curated room can bring to a meal or any event, even if it be a simple dinner for two. To create a place that is centered around my true sense of style is an overall personal home goal. So whilst I continue to dream, here is an idea of what I imagine this kind of space to be. 

Serving Bowl | Dutch Oven | Lighting | Coffee Maker | Mug | Chair | Table

Dining Room

 

[Image Source: 1, 2]

A Place to Gather

Leave a Reply

