Composed Living Area

I love both the simplicity of Scandinavian home decor but also the throwback of mid-century modern style. White painted walls give me the feeling of calm and freshness for the everyday. The decor can be interchangeable in this blank canvas but I prefer the investment in pieces I know I can love for a while. Faux plants are essential as well, adding the benefits to your environment without the worry of trying to keep them alive. A well composed space, I believe, can make the afternoon cup of coffee and light reading material much more enjoyable.

Pillow | Table | Cactus | Mug | Lamp | Magazine | Chair

Home Living Room1

[Image Source: 1, 2, 3]

Composed Living Area

Leave a Reply

